Contact Info - Coastal Carolina University-365电子竞技app下载
In This Section
Facility Phone Numbers

HTC Center Welcome Desk: 

Williams-Brice Welcome Desk: 

Williams-Brice Pool: 

843-349-2802

843-349-2851

843-349-6586

Jody Davis
Director of University Recreation
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145E | 843-349-2832 | jody@hername.net 

Tara S. Josey 
Associate Director (Fitness and HTC Center)
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145B | 843-349-2815 | tjosey@hername.net

Michaela Schindler
Fitness Graduate Assistant
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 142 | 843-349-2778 | msschindl@hername.net

Steven Faulk 
Facility Coordinator
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 210 | 843-349-2835 | swfaulk@hername.net 

Angie Cartrette
Administrative Specialist
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145 | 843-349-2126 | acartrett@hername.net

Brian Nicosia
Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145C | 843-349-3373 | bpnicosia@hername.net 

Hunter White                                                                                                                                                                                                            Outdoor Recreation Graduate Assistant
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145 | 843-349-335 | hdwhite@hername.net 

Ashley Rodriguez
Competitive Sports Coordinator
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145A | 843-349-2352 | arodrigue@hername.net

Trey Stepler
Club Sports Graduate Assistant
HTC | testepler@hername.net |  

Ryan Himes
Intramural Sports Coordinator
Williams-Brice - 101D | 843-349-6638 | rhimes@hername.net

John Fraiser
Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant
Williams-Brice - 112 | 843-349-2837 | jrfraiser@hername.net

Mallory McDow
Coordinator of Aquatics and Safety 
Williams-Brice - 160 | 843-349-6586 | mimcdow@hername.net